Industry Events

Industry events


  • Sunday
    18
    August

    ​19th International Conference on Environmental Degradation of Materials in Nuclear Power Systems

    Sunday, August 18 - Thursday, August 22, 2019

    Hosted by the American Nuclear Society and co-sponsored by NACE International, Canadian Nuclear Society, The Minerals, Metals & Materials Society, this conference fosters an exchange between plant operators, industry, and academic researchers concerning materials degradation issues and solutions in water-cooled nuclear power plants of today and the future.

  • Monday
    9
    September

    EUROCORR 2019

    Monday, September 9 - Friday, September 13, 2019

    The European Corrosion Congress - EUROCORR, the EFC’s annual conference, is the flagship event of the European corrosion calendar. Attracting upwards of six hundred delegates, it is held every year in September in a different European country. EUROCORR is famous for its high technical standard and its popular social programme.

    Sevilla, Spain

  • Tuesday
    22
    October

    SPE Russian Petroleum Technology Conference

    Tuesday, October 22 - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    We are glad to invite you to participate in the SPE Russian Petroleum Technology Conference, which will take place on 22–24 October 2019 in Moscow, Russia. This conference is the leading oil and gas regional event that helps industry specialists from the operating and service companies to share their knowledge and network. Participation in the SPE Russian Petroleum Technology Conference is a unique opportunity to discuss the newest technologies and developments and share your knowledge and best practices with your colleagues in a noncommercial and noncompetitive environment.
    Moscow, Russian Federation

  • Sunday
    10
    May

    INTERCORR 2020

    Sunday, May 10 - Thursday, May 14, 2020
    The INTERNATIONAL CONGRESS CORROSION is considered the largest meeting of corrosion in the world and this is the second time it will take place in Latin America. In 1978, ABRACO had the honor of promoting it in Rio de Janeiro and its successful achievement was a source of pride for the whole community. This year, together with the ICC, the Association will hold its traditional INTERCORR, the most representative corrosion prevention event in the country. It will be an excellent opportunity to be in contact with the world's corrosion community and its greatest masters.
    Sao Paulo, Brazil

Trade shows NACE attends


  • Monday
    12
    August

    DoD-Allied Nations Technical Corrosion Conference

    Monday, August 12 - Thursday, August 15, 2019

    Attended by NACE

    Visit NACE International at booth #203 at the department of defense show in Oklahoma City, OK August 12 - 15, 2019.

  • Thursday
    10
    October

    Construct AEC Education and Expo

    Thursday, October 10 - Friday, October 11, 2019

    Attended by CoatingsPro Magazine

    Visit CoatingsPro magazine at booth #1042 at the Construct Show

    National Arbour, MD, United States

  • Monday
    18
    November

    IAAPA Expo

    Monday, November 18 - Friday, November 22, 2019

    Attended by NACE

    Stop by our booth at the IAAPA show. Booth #E7309

    Orlando, FL, United States

  • Sunday
    24
    November

    Corrosion & Prevention

    Sunday, November 24 - Wednesday, November 27, 2019

    Attended by NACE

    Melbourne, Australia

  • Tuesday
    10
    December

    National Above Ground Storage Tank Conference & Trade Show

    Tuesday, December 10 - Wednesday, December 11, 2019

    Attended by NACE

    The Woodlands, TX, United States

  • Monday
    3
    February

    Coatings +

    Monday, February 3 - Thursday, February 6, 2020

    Attended by NACE and CoatingsPro Magazine

    Long Beach, CA, United States

  • Tuesday
    4
    February

    International Roofing Expo

    Tuesday, February 4 - Thursday, February 6, 2020

    Attended by CoatingsPro Magazine

    Dallas, TX, United States

  • Tuesday
    4
    February

    World of Concrete

    Tuesday, February 4 - Friday, February 7, 2020

    Attended by CoatingsPro Magazine

    Las Vegas, NV, United States

  • Friday
    10
    April

    CSHA-Coatings Society of Houston Area

    Friday, April 10, 2020, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CT

    Attended by NACE

    Pasadena, TX, United States

  • Monday
    4
    May

    OTC

    Monday, May 4 - Thursday, May 7, 2020

    Attended by NACE

    Houston, TX, United States