Industry Events

Industry events


  • Tuesday
    22
    October

    SPE Russian Petroleum Technology Conference

    Tuesday, October 22 - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    We are glad to invite you to participate in the SPE Russian Petroleum Technology Conference, which will take place on 22–24 October 2019 in Moscow, Russia. This conference is the leading oil and gas regional event that helps industry specialists from the operating and service companies to share their knowledge and network. Participation in the SPE Russian Petroleum Technology Conference is a unique opportunity to discuss the newest technologies and developments and share your knowledge and best practices with your colleagues in a noncommercial and noncompetitive environment.
    Moscow, Russian Federation

  • Wednesday
    23
    October

    SIPRA - International Seminar on Painting and Anti Corrosion Coatings

    Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM BRT
    SIPRA - International Seminar on Painting and Anticorrosive Coatings aims to bring together specialists and other professionals in the painting, coatings and other segments to present and discuss topics of great technical relevance to all Brazilian companies that use these techniques in the anticorrosive protection of equipment and structures in general.
    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

  • Sunday
    10
    May

    INTERCORR 2020

    Sunday, May 10 - Thursday, May 14, 2020
    The INTERNATIONAL CONGRESS CORROSION is considered the largest meeting of corrosion in the world and this is the second time it will take place in Latin America. In 1978, ABRACO had the honor of promoting it in Rio de Janeiro and its successful achievement was a source of pride for the whole community. This year, together with the ICC, the Association will hold its traditional INTERCORR, the most representative corrosion prevention event in the country. It will be an excellent opportunity to be in contact with the world's corrosion community and its greatest masters.
    Sao Paulo, Brazil

Trade shows NACE attends


  • Monday
    18
    November

    IAAPA Expo

    Monday, November 18 - Friday, November 22, 2019

    Attended by NACE

    Stop by our booth at the IAAPA show. Booth #E7309

    Orlando, FL, United States

  • Sunday
    24
    November

    Corrosion & Prevention

    Sunday, November 24 - Wednesday, November 27, 2019

    Attended by NACE

    Melbourne, Australia

  • Tuesday
    10
    December

    National Above Ground Storage Tank Conference & Trade Show

    Tuesday, December 10 - Wednesday, December 11, 2019

    Attended by NACE

    The Woodlands, TX, United States

  • Monday
    3
    February

    Coatings +

    Monday, February 3 - Thursday, February 6, 2020

    Attended by NACE and CoatingsPro Magazine

    Long Beach, CA, United States

  • Tuesday
    4
    February

    International Roofing Expo

    Tuesday, February 4 - Thursday, February 6, 2020

    Attended by CoatingsPro Magazine

    Dallas, TX, United States

  • Tuesday
    4
    February

    World of Concrete

    Tuesday, February 4 - Friday, February 7, 2020

    Attended by CoatingsPro Magazine

    Las Vegas, NV, United States

  • Friday
    10
    April

    CSHA-Coatings Society of Houston Area

    Friday, April 10, 2020, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CT

    Attended by NACE

    Pasadena, TX, United States

  • Monday
    4
    May

    OTC

    Monday, May 4 - Thursday, May 7, 2020

    Attended by NACE

    Houston, TX, United States